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FIVB-Volleyball – Rules modification 2025-2028 

Official Volleyball Rules 2021-2024 Official Volleyball Rules 2025-2028 
7.4 POSITIONS 7.4 POSITIONS 

At the moment the ball is hit by the server, each team must be positioned 

within its own court in the rotational order (except the server). 

At the moment the ball is hit by the server, each team must be positioned 

within its own court (except the server). The players of the receiving 

team must be in the rotational order at the service hit. 

The players of the serving team, however, are free to occupy any 

position at the service hit. 

 

發球員擊球的瞬間，每隊均須在己方球場上（發球員除外）。接發球隊

的球員必須在發球擊球時，按照輪轉次序排列。 
然而，發球隊的球員可在發球擊球時，自由佔有任何位置。 

7.4.4 After the service hit, the players may move around and occupy any 

position on their court and the free zone. 

7.4.4 After the service hit, the players of both teams may move around and 

occupy any position on their court and the free zone. 

 

發球員擊球後，雙方球員可以在己方球場及無障礙區周圍移動及佔有任

何位置。 

  



(Version: 20250206) 

 

10.1 BALL CROSSING THE NET 10.1 BALL CROSSING THE NET 

10.1.2 The ball that has crossed the net plane to the opponent's free zone 

totally or partly through the external space, may be played back within 

the team hits, provided that: 

10.1.2 The ball, coming from the first hit of the team, that has crossed the net 

plane to the opponent’s free zone totally or partly through the external 

space, may be played back, within the team hits, provided that: 

 

一個來自己方一傳的球，若完全或部分地由外圍空間“External Space
＂越過球網的平面，進入對方的無障礙區，可在隊際擊球的限制內將球

回擊，但： 
 

10.1.2.1 the opponent's court is not touched by the player;  

 

10.1.2.1 the opponent’s court is not touched by the player (except Rule 

11.2.2.1)  

 

球員未觸及對方球場（規則 11.2.2.1除外）； 

10.1.2.2 the ball, when played back, crosses the net plane again totally or partly 

through the external space on the same side of the court. 

The opponent team may not prevent such action. 

10.1.2.2 the ball, when played back, crosses the net plane again totally or partly 

through the external space on the same side of the court – if not, it 

becomes ball out. The opponent team may not prevent such action. 

 

回擊時，球須再次完全或部分地由場地相同一邊的外圍空間越過球網的平面

—否則，此球成為界外球。對隊不得妨礙此回擊動作。 

 10.1.2.3 the ball, sent to the opponent’s free zone totally or partly through 

the external space, which has come from the second or third hit of 

the team, cannot be played back and will be judged as ball OUT the 

moment it crosses the net plane. 

一個來自己方球隊第二次或第三次擊球的球，若完全或部分地穿越外圍空間

至對方的無障礙區，則不能回擊及將在越過球網的平面的瞬間被視為界外

球。 
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11.1 REACHING BEYOND THE NET 11.1 REACHING BEYOND THE NET 

11.1.2 During an attack hit, a player is permitted to pass his/her hand beyond 

the net, provided that the initial contact has been made within his/ 

her own playing space, and the ball is not caught or thrown. 

 

 

11.1.2 After an attack hit, a player is permitted to pass his/her hand beyond 

the net, provided that the initial contact has been made within his/ 

her own playing space, and the ball is not caught or thrown. 

 

一名球員在己方比賽空間發動攻擊性擊球後，他/她的手可以越過球網到對

區，同時球沒有被捉持或拋擲。 

12.5 SCREENING 12.5 SCREENING 

 12.5.3 Any player of the serving team is forbidden to raise hands above the 

head during service, until the ball has passed beyond the net. 

The 1st referee is permitted to caution (advise) a team through the game 

captain, if he/she suspects that it is deliberately screening. 

 

發球時，發球方的任何球員禁止將手舉高於頭部，直至球越過球網。 

 

如第一裁判懷疑球隊故意遮擋，則可以透過競賽隊長予以告誡（提醒）。 
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19.4 RE-DESIGNATION OF A NEW LIBERO 19.4 RE-DESIGNATION OF A NEW LIBERO 

19.4.2 Team with one Libero 

19.4.2.1 When only one Libero is available for a team according to Rule 19.4.1, 

or the team has only one registered, and this Libero becomes or 

is declared unable to play, the coach (the assistant coach or 

game captain if no coach is present) may re-designate as Libero 

for the remainder of the match any other player (replacement player 

excepted) not on the court at the moment of the re-designation. 

19.4.2 Team with one Libero 

19.4.2.1 When only one Libero is available for a team according to Rule 19.4.1, 

or the team has only one registered, and this Libero becomes or is 

declared unable to play, the coach (or the assistant coach or game  

captain if no coach is present) may re-designate as Libero for the  

remainder of the match any other player (replacement player excepted)  

not on the court at the moment of the re-designation. 

 

若球隊只剩一名自由球員能比賽（另一名自由球員根據規則 19.4.1而不能繼

續比賽），或記錄表上只註冊了一名自由球員，當該名自由球員不能或聲稱不

能繼續比賽，教練（若其不在場，則助理教練或競賽隊長）可重新指派當時

不在場上的任何球員（被替換的球員除外），在該場的餘下比賽為新的自由球

員。 
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23.3 (R1) RESPONSIBILITIES 23.3 (R1) RESPONSIBILITIES 

23.3.2.3 to decide upon: 

i) the served ball and the 3rd hit passing over or outside the antenna on 

his/ her side of the court 

23.3.2.3 to decide upon: 

i) the served ball, the 2nd and the 3rd hit passing over or outside the 

antenna on his/ her side of the court 

 

發球、第二次及第三次擊球在他/她一方的標誌杆上方或外方越過對方場區。 

24.3 (R2) RESPONSIBILITIES 24.3 (R2) RESPONSIBILITIES 

24.3.2 During the match, he/she decides, whistles and signals: 

24.3.2.8 the served ball and the 3rd hit passing over or outside the antenna on 

his/ her side of the court. 

24.3.2 During the match, he/she decides, whistles and signals: 

24.3.2.8 the served ball, the 2nd and the 3rd hit passing over or outside the 

antenna on his/ her side of the court. 

 

發球、第二次及第三次擊球在他/她一方的標誌杆上方或外方越過對方場區。 

29.2 (Line Judges) RESPONSIBILITIES 29.2 (Line Judges) RESPONSIBILITIES 

29.2.1.3 the ball touching the antenna, the served ball and the third hit of the 

team crossing the net outside the crossing space, etc.; 

29.2.1.3 the ball touching the antenna, the served ball, the 2nd and the 3rd hit of 

the team crossing the net outside the crossing space, etc.; 

 

球觸及標誌杆、發球、第二次及第三次隊際擊球由有效穿越空間外越過球網

等； 
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補充翻譯（2021-2024 OLD to NEW） 

9.1.2.3 OLD 9.1.2.3 NEW 

If simultaneous hits by two opponents over the net lead to an extended 

contact with the ball, play continues. 

 

 

若雙方球員在球網上方同時觸球，而造成長時間與球接觸，比賽繼續。 

If simultaneous hits by two opponents over the net lead to an extended  

contact with the ball, even if the contact is completed above 

the opponent court play continues. 

 

若雙方球員在球網上方同時觸球，而造成長時間與球接觸，即使是於對方球

場上方完成觸球，比賽繼續。 

19.4 OLD 19.4 NEW 

19.4.2.3 The coach or game captain if no coach is present, 

contacts the second referee informing him/her about re-designation. 

19.4.2.3 The coach, or assistant coach or game captain if no coach is present, 

contacts the second referee informing him/her about re-designation. 

 

教練、助理教練或競賽隊長（如教練不在場）請求重新指派時，必須通知第

二裁判。 

 


